APT Prosper Technology Co., Ltd
Торговая гарантия
Поставщик поддерживает торговую гарантию — бесплатный сервис, который защищает ваши заказы от оплаты до доставки.
Предельный уровень торговой гарантии поставщика:US $78,000
Золотой поставщик
Золотой поставщик — это премиальное членство для поставщиков на Alibaba.com. Участникам предоставляют обширный комплекс способов продвижения товаров, максимизации воздействия товаров и увеличения рентабельности инвестиций.

mainCategories

GEPON-OLT
EPON-ONU
Ethernet Switch
Gigabit Media Converter series

Rolan Wu
Loading
Jean Zeng
Loading
Lan Wu
Loading
Kristen Zhao
Loading
Summer Zhao
Loading
Harriet Zhang
Loading
отправить сообщение к поставщику
1. more than 15 years Industry Experience
2.professional R&D team
3.strictly according to the ISO9001:2008 quality control system, CCC, CE standard, to ensure the quality and to make progress
4.Best after-sale service APT Процветать Technology Co., Ltd были совершены в независимых исследований и разработок, производства, продаж и обслуживания Оптической Связи доступа к сети продуктов высокотехнологичных предприятий с 2004 года. после нескольких лет развития, мы разработали более 10 серии зрелости Оптической Связи доступа к сети продукты, мы можем предложить клиентам стандартные, зрелые и стабильные продукты, а также индивидуальные разработки, ODM и OEM. особенно, мы накопили богатый опыт технологии в Xpon, Коммутатор ethernet и оптической связи и т. д.
с целью "взаимной выгоды" и миссия "Отличного Качества, самоотверженную Службу", мы действуем строго в соответствии с ISO9001: 2008, Система Контроля Качества, CCC и CE стандарт для обеспечения и повышения качества нашей продукции. мы уделяем больше внимания к развивать таланты, реализации humanized управления, to maximize employee потенциал; кроме того, мы стараемся, чтобы уменьшить себестоимость продукции для повышения конкурентоспособности на рынке через всестороннюю подготовку руководства, постоянно совершенствуя производственный процесс, повышение эффективности производства и сокращения производства отходов.
зависеть от преимущество технического развития. наша продукция широко используется в сетевых операторов, корпоративных сетей и промышленных пользователей во всем мире, таких как Южная Америка, африке, восточная Европа, юго-восточной Азии, в Азиатско-тихоокеанском регионе. мы уже предложили заказной разработки, ODM, OEM, техническую поддержку ^ и т. д. услуги для бренда предприятий из отечественных и зарубежных. we create high speed, высокое качество продукции и обслуживание,, а также огромная ценность бренда и доходности рынка для клиентов.
наших целей является постоянно удовлетворять наших клиентов и обеспечить высокое качество продукции и сервиса для наших глобальных партнеров, а также содействовать развитию optical communication network construction with первоклассную техническую поддержку и решений.

APT Prosper Technology Co., Ltd.
Trade Assurance
The supplier supports Trade Assurance – A free service that protects your orders from payment to delivery.
Suppliers Trade Assurance Limit:US $78,000
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.

mainCategories

GEPON-OLT
EPON-ONU
Ethernet Switch
Gigabit Media Converter series

Rolan Wu
Loading
Jean Zeng
Loading
Lan Wu
Loading
shmily Wu
Loading
Summer Zhao
Loading
Harriet Zhang
Loading
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.

1. more than 15 years Industry Experience
2.professional R&D team
3.strictly according to the ISO9001:2008 quality control system, CCC, CE standard, to ensure the quality and to make progress
4.Best after-sale service APT Prosper Technology Co.,Ltd have been being committed in independent research and development, production, sales and service of Optical Communications network access products of high-tech enterprises since 2004. After several years of development, We have developed more than 10 series of maturity Optical Communications network access products, we can offer customers standard, mature and stable products as well as customized development, ODM and OEM. especially, we have accumulated rich technology experience in Xpon, Ethernet Switch and optical communication etc.
With the purpose of "mutual benefits" and the mission of "Excellent Quality, Dedicated Service", we operate strictly according to the ISO9001:2008,Quality Control System, CCC and CE standard to guarantee and enhance our quality. We pay more attention to cultivate talents, implement humanized management, to maximize employee's potential; also, we try to reduce production cost to improve the market competitiveness through the comprehensive training guidance, constantly improving production process, improving production efficiency and reducing production of waste.
Depend on the advantage of technical development. Our products are widespread used in network operators, enterprise network and industry users all over the world, such as South America, Africa, Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia, The Asia-pacific region. We already offered customized development, ODM, OEM, Technical support^etc services for brand enterprises from domestic and overseas. we create high speed ,high quality product service, and also huge brand value and market return for customers.
Our goals is to continuously satisfy our customers and provide high quality products and service to our global partners, and promote the development of optical communication network construction with first-class technical support and solutions.